The Lord's Diner Staff

Jan Haberly
Director
janh@thelordsdiner.org
Larry Hare Jr.
Food Service Coordinator
larry@thelordsdiner.org
Paul Cater
Mobile Feeding Coordinator
Operations Manager
paul@thelordsdiner.org
     

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@thelordsdiner.org
Carissa Yarnall
Dining Hall Coordinator
carissa@thelordsdiner.org
Tom Burns
Mobile Feeding
tom@thelordsdiner.org
     
David Horton
Kitchen Manager
david@thelordsdiner.org
Nelson Chamagua
Cook/Mobile Feeding
nelson@thelordsdiner.org
Steve Neises
Cook/So. Hillside Staff
steve@thelordsdiner.org
     
Brett Pennington
Cook
brett@thelordsdiner.org
Steve Speck
Mobile Feeding
steves@thelordsdiner.org
Darlene Engles
Cook/So. Hillside Staff
darlene@thelordsdiner.org

Pittsburg Location Staff

   
Laura Ramsey
Site Director
laura@thelordsdiner.org
Lisa Russell
Volunteer Coordinator
lisa@thelordsdiner.org
John Young
Kitchen Manager
john@thelordsdiner.org